Review Of The Gameband + Minecraft™ & Win One Of Your Own!

I’m so excited to bring you this fabulous review and competition of the new way to take Minecraft with you. My daughter’s just love Minecraft and for anyone in the know you will be aware of just how many painstaking hours it takes to create your world, and how frustrating it can be when through no fault of your own you loose it on your tablet or PC. What if I told you that you could save your world with this brand new and very nifty Gameband+ Minecraft ™ and take it with you everywhere, so you not only never loose any data you have created but also that you can play it wherever you have a tablet or PC ? Exciting isn’t it!


Gameband + Minecraft

About Gameband+ Minecraft™

It’s very easy to set up and get started to be able to use your Gameband+ Minecraft™and you can also customise the Gameband by using Pixel Furnace all you need to do is register your details and follow the steps to make something unique to you.

This is Mojang’s first USB bracelet style watch, that cleverly takes your worlds with you wherever you go, so you can play anywhere. As long as you are using Mac, Windows or Linux you can plug in and play Minecraft™ anywhere. Not only will you be able to play your saved game and worlds but you can also take advantage of the pre-loaded content on the Gameband+ Minecraft™ from the top modders of the Minecraft community such as Sethbling, Hypixel and Dragnoz. 

Once you have explored the new Gamband+ Minecraft™ and created new content on a new devise, not only can you save all the data on the band but if you also have an internet connection you can back up all the data to the Gamband’s cloud serves as well. 

Once charged the band will last up to 20 days before it’s next charge and the addition of the digital display watch and date is useful and attractive, and don’t forget you can customise this with Pixel Furnace as you like. 

For anyone who plays and loves Minecraft this is a brilliant new addition to the Mojang world, both my girls play and love Minecraft and taking the band with you ensures you can play and save any data as you go. Great for taking with you to play on your devices on long journeys, trips away etc and it gives you the flexibility to be able to play anywhere with the knowledge you can back up all your content and take it with you. 

As soon as my girls heard of the Gameband+ Minecraft™ they started researching the uses and when we charged the Gameband they knew exactly what to do! The design on Pixel Furnace and download was easy to do as it is very straightforward, but as they had checked out the video’s on You Tube as well they knew exactly what to do.

The portable, easy to use Gameband+ Minecraft™ will be a fantastic addition to any Minecraft fan. 

So what are you waiting for?! If you would like to win one the Gameband+ Minecraft™ and see for yourself just how great they are just enter below.

Gameband + Minecraft

Gameband + Minecraft

If you would like the opportunity to win one a Gameband + Minecraft ™ all you have to do is enter using the Gleam app below.

The winner will be drawn on  31/10/2015 at 11.59 PM.

UK entrants only.

Thank you for looking, and good luck.  Come back soon for more great competitions.
Don’t forget subscribe to my blog for 5 Bonus entries!

Just enter via the Gleam App below for multiple entries. 

Thank you for reading, I hope you have enjoyed reading about this competition to win A Gameband+ Minecraft ™.  If you like what you read, subscribe to my blog by adding your e-mail address to the box on the right.  You will be the first to hear of my updates.
Don’t forget to check my competitions page for plenty more giveaways.

Good Luck!

You can find more competitions if you head to The Prizefinder

SuperLucky Blog Giveaway Linky


  1. September 16, 2015 / 3:08 pm

    my boys play it on pc & tablet 🙂

  2. September 16, 2015 / 3:16 pm

    It will be perfect for my son he plays on his tablet and phone

  3. September 16, 2015 / 3:28 pm

    PC and PS4 – My children love Minecraft x

  4. September 16, 2015 / 3:42 pm

    My son plays on his tablet.x

  5. September 16, 2015 / 4:17 pm

    My boys play on the tablet, my youngest son especially would go mad for this as he has autism and minecraft is his life!!

  6. September 16, 2015 / 5:22 pm

    on the tablet!


  7. September 16, 2015 / 5:40 pm

    on ps4 and it would be for my son thankyou

  8. Anonymous
    September 16, 2015 / 7:09 pm

    My nephew plays Minecraft on the Xbox 360 and he adores it. I also love it as it keeps he amused for hours. Would love to win him this prize


  9. Anonymous
    September 16, 2015 / 7:25 pm

    my girls play on their tablets Cheryl Hadfield

  10. September 16, 2015 / 7:27 pm

    Granddaughter on the Xbox and tablet

  11. September 16, 2015 / 7:47 pm

    This would be perfect for my son! He plays it on the xbox and tablet.

  12. September 16, 2015 / 7:58 pm

    play minecraft on everything pc ps4 tablet and pc

  13. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    September 16, 2015 / 9:54 pm

    Ive never played it at all, however my eldest daughter loves it !! 🙂

  14. September 16, 2015 / 10:50 pm

    my eldest plays on her Ipad i had a sneaky go last week it's brilliant lol xx

  15. September 16, 2015 / 10:52 pm

    my eldest plays on her Ipad i had a sneaky go last week it's brilliant lol xx

  16. September 17, 2015 / 4:06 pm

    My twin boys love playing Minecraft on the PC especially my autistic son who is Minecraft mad x

  17. September 17, 2015 / 4:29 pm

    My daughter loves Minecraft, this would be perfect to go towards Christmas for her x

  18. Susan B
    September 17, 2015 / 4:36 pm

    The youngest plays it and is a big fan!

  19. September 17, 2015 / 5:51 pm

    my eldest son owen would love this. he plays minecaraft on xbox and tablet.

  20. September 17, 2015 / 6:40 pm

    I'd like to start playing it on my laptop.

  21. Tracy B
    September 17, 2015 / 7:37 pm

    PC mostly, but we do have it on a tablet too. This would be amazing for us… we are all Minecraft bonkers!

  22. September 17, 2015 / 8:38 pm

    My little sister Jaz is obsessed with minecraft

  23. September 18, 2015 / 8:50 pm

    This would be perfect for my son. He plays it on PC and tablet.

  24. September 19, 2015 / 12:05 am

    We have Minecraft on the Xbox, Kindle Fires, and iPad and laptop. To say my kids are Minecraft Mad!!

  25. September 19, 2015 / 10:41 am

    My son plays minecraft on his x-box but can also play on his tablet or phone, this would be perfect for him x

  26. September 19, 2015 / 3:17 pm

    Oh My Goodness this is absolutely FANTASTIC! My son's favourite game too : D and would save a HUGE amount of heartache!!!! My son is Autistic so trying to get him to understand why something has happened is extremely hard and frustrating for both of us, like you have no idea!!! I can't get over this, this is such an Amazing gadget 😀 love that they have done this : D. Thank you so much for this absolutely fab competition!! xXx

  27. Lindsay Taylor
    September 20, 2015 / 7:45 am

    My sons play Minecraft on a tablet and the XBox

  28. Tracy Gladman
    September 20, 2015 / 3:27 pm

    Perfect for my daughter who plays on her ipad.

  29. Tracy B
    September 20, 2015 / 4:08 pm

    All the kids in our family love Minecraft…from the little ones to the big teenagers!

  30. Gwyn Sharps
    September 20, 2015 / 4:54 pm

    We'd play it on the iPad in this house

  31. September 20, 2015 / 4:56 pm

    My son is a Minecraft addict he would be over the moon with one they look fantastic x

  32. September 20, 2015 / 6:47 pm

    we play minecraft on the pc

  33. Kamila
    September 20, 2015 / 7:57 pm

    tablet, and it would be for my daughter who is hug fan of minecraft!

  34. September 20, 2015 / 10:18 pm

    My stepson could play Minecraft on his laptop 24 hours a day if we didn't stop him!

  35. September 23, 2015 / 3:39 pm

    I Play it on the computer, I would give it to my little sister though

  36. September 25, 2015 / 12:07 pm

    My son is a Minecraft fan and he plays on his Xbox

  37. September 25, 2015 / 1:57 pm

    I play Minecraft on the PS4. I would love to win this for my little sister, she is a MASSIVE Minecraft fan & would get lots of use out of this x

  38. September 26, 2015 / 5:24 pm

    My youngest son and my eldest grandson (only 3 years between them) love Minecraft and play at any and every opportunity – esp on the Xbox and Tablet

    (Real name: Christine Lockley)

  39. Tracy B
    September 26, 2015 / 6:12 pm

    This is on my child's Xmas list now!!

  40. September 27, 2015 / 12:13 pm

    My son would love this as he is obsessed with Minecraft

  41. September 28, 2015 / 12:38 pm

    my eldest put it on my phone, he plays it on tablet and also xbox 360. my 5 yr old has got into it too. great for their imagination

  42. Tracy B
    September 29, 2015 / 2:18 pm

    I can see this being a hit this Xmas

  43. September 29, 2015 / 3:30 pm

    My boy is an "expert" at Minecraft. All Gus friends say so! He mainly plays on his Xbox & tablet. I would be the world's best mum if we won this.

  44. September 30, 2015 / 12:47 pm

    My nephew loves Minecraft, he would be ecstatic if I won this.

  45. Pam Francis Gregory
    October 2, 2015 / 9:29 am

    My godson is never off his PC playing this!

  46. October 2, 2015 / 11:03 pm

    I don't yet play Minecraft, but think I might download the mobile version

  47. October 3, 2015 / 3:40 pm

    lovely prize to give for Christmas

  48. October 3, 2015 / 4:01 pm

    My boys would love this prize they are Minecraft daft. Thanks for chance to enter

  49. October 4, 2015 / 12:57 pm

    My son plays Minecraft he has it on Xbox360 PS3 and 4 also on IPad and my phone, drives me bonkers lol

  50. October 4, 2015 / 10:09 pm

    my daughter plays Minecraft on her xbox and watches youtube vids on her tablet and laptop.

  51. Tracy B
    October 5, 2015 / 5:45 am

    Great as a Xmas gift!

  52. Pam Francis Gregory
    October 5, 2015 / 11:02 am

    I've never played this

  53. Anonymous
    October 5, 2015 / 6:27 pm

    My son plays it on the x box! He'd absolutely love it!

  54. October 5, 2015 / 8:32 pm

    my 13 year old daughter has it on pc and has now got a gaming pc to accommodate it, she would spend every waking hour on it if she could x x

  55. October 7, 2015 / 2:27 am

    My son mainly plays on his PC but will also play and watch Minecraft on his iPad and lives and breaths the game!

  56. October 7, 2015 / 9:48 am

    my daughter plays on pc my younger son plays on xbox

  57. Tracy
    October 7, 2015 / 4:29 pm

    Soooo excited about this!

  58. October 8, 2015 / 2:22 pm

    Be great for my nephew for his birthday

  59. October 11, 2015 / 8:58 am

    my son has a tablet to ensure he is ok when in a stressful situation and his latest obsession is minecraft, this would be perfect for him x

  60. October 11, 2015 / 9:27 am

    coming back to complete entries every day as i know my daughter would love this x x

  61. October 12, 2015 / 8:35 am

    Son plays it on his tablet between watching the youtube videos, he also has it on the x-box and daddys phone #addicted

  62. October 13, 2015 / 4:21 pm

    My sons play it on Xbox they would love it

  63. October 13, 2015 / 6:05 pm

    my step daughter plays on her tablet she would love this

  64. Kerry-Ann Pope
    October 14, 2015 / 9:27 am

    My boys would love this, they play on their PS3

  65. October 15, 2015 / 9:41 pm

    My grandson loves minecraft

  66. sharon martin
    October 16, 2015 / 11:00 am

    would be perfect for my mindcraft obsessed daughter

  67. October 16, 2015 / 12:40 pm

    We don't play it on anything at the moment so this would be perfect for my son who loves Minecraft 🙂

  68. October 16, 2015 / 8:31 pm

    This would be perfect for my nephew.. as he absolutely loves anything mine craft!! Would love to surprise him with this amazing giveaway! He plays it on the Xbox 360! Thanks for the chance and good luck all 😊 x x

  69. October 17, 2015 / 7:51 am

    This would be ideal for my son who plays minecraft on his pc 🙂

  70. October 18, 2015 / 11:14 am

    My nephew plays on pc. He also makes his own films and uploads them to youtube.

  71. October 18, 2015 / 5:19 pm

    Would love to say "ah this wold be perfect for my kids" but I dont have kids, I want it for myself, been playing on my tablet and love it.

  72. October 19, 2015 / 7:05 pm

    My son is a huge Minecraft Fan and this he plays the free version on his phone but I am sure he would love the PC Version x

  73. October 19, 2015 / 7:13 pm

    My grandson is Minecrafy mad. I won a book token from school for an awards night he wanted to buy a Minecraft book but I thought the school may frown on that so he got a history book much to his disappointment

  74. October 20, 2015 / 4:17 pm

    My stepson loves it son this would be ideal for him, I'm sure he plays it on the pc.

  75. October 21, 2015 / 10:03 am

    my nephew plays on the pc, he loves it totally addicted and he's only 6.

  76. October 22, 2015 / 6:29 pm

    Good luck everyone!

  77. October 23, 2015 / 3:30 pm

    PC – perfect gift for my bf who loves this game!

  78. October 23, 2015 / 5:37 pm

    Sweet thx my daughter will be so happy

  79. Karen K
    October 24, 2015 / 2:15 pm

    My husband plays it on the PC!

  80. October 24, 2015 / 10:05 pm

    I would live this!

  81. Anonymous
    October 25, 2015 / 9:31 pm

    My son plays on a PC @SkevieJack

  82. October 25, 2015 / 10:17 pm

    My daughter plays on her iPad & laptop.

  83. October 26, 2015 / 4:04 pm

    On the PC or Playstation

  84. October 27, 2015 / 8:48 pm

    My kids play Minecraft on the PC but are forever fighting over it, If I won I would give this to my eldest son

  85. October 28, 2015 / 8:26 pm

    My son just loves playing it on his tablet

  86. October 28, 2015 / 9:45 pm

    PC, and tablet my 8 & 9 year would get the most fun out of this they both adore minecraft and spend hours building worlds

  87. October 29, 2015 / 11:24 am

    I don't play it but my partner does on the Playstation

  88. samantha walker
    October 29, 2015 / 2:50 pm

    my son and daughter play it on their tablets and xbox, minecraft mad

  89. October 29, 2015 / 7:48 pm

    Both my Daughter & Son love Minecraft and play it on a Tablet & PC.

  90. Anonymous
    October 29, 2015 / 8:22 pm

    My 7 year old son would be thrilled with this! !! @kodimancan

  91. October 29, 2015 / 10:45 pm

    This would be perfect for my son and his IPad!

  92. Anonymous
    October 30, 2015 / 5:33 pm

    Laptop at the moment. (@PeanutHog)

  93. October 30, 2015 / 6:44 pm

    I play on my PC but not as much as I used to. I was proper addicted!

  94. October 30, 2015 / 11:44 pm

    This prize would be perfect for my best friend 🙂 she's a Minecraft addict!

  95. October 31, 2015 / 12:57 am

    the laptop and i play and so does my nephew 🙂

  96. kim styles
    October 31, 2015 / 9:23 am

    My son plays on a PC he has played Minecraft for years! so he would love this

  97. October 31, 2015 / 10:32 am

    My niece plays it on her tablet all the time, would make a fab christmas gift for her! x

  98. Kaye M
    October 31, 2015 / 10:53 am

    My daughter plays Minecraft on the PC x

  99. October 31, 2015 / 6:31 pm

    My son would love this ! Thanks for the chance to #win

  100. October 31, 2015 / 6:35 pm

    This would be for my grandson and he plays it on the PC

  101. October 31, 2015 / 10:10 pm

    I play Minecraft on the PC!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge