An Elf For Christmas Review & Win One For Yourself

What Is An Elf For Christmas Box ?

I know some out there will not be saying the *Christmas* word yet but this week I bought my first gifts ready for the festive period and I always think it is better to be prepared way ahead of the big day to spread the cost as well as having everything ready. 

A lovely idea from the folk at An Elf For Christmas that you can buy early and enjoy over December is their festive kit complete with a fun Elf toy for the kids to enjoy.  It’s a magical time of year and keeping the magic alive is something I treasure, with this kit that comes directly from the North Pole you can really enhance the magic of Christmas and see their little faces light up every day during December.

An Elf For Christmas Kit Review and Competition Giveaway

The kit is going to help promote good behaviour with little fun messages from the Elf about how well (or not!) your child’s behaviour has been throughout the month. The little Elf included in the kit is magic (he’s come directly from the North Pole) and he is quite a mischievous little Elf and bound to get up to some Elf’y fun when the kids aren’t looking. 

His little arms and legs can reach around all sorts of objects and fasten with velcro so when the kids go to bed who knows where they will find him in the morning, and he kindly leaves them little messages in the morning to let them know what he thinks of their behaviour.

It’s a lovely idea to do together with your children this December to keep the magic and fun of Christmas alive and the little messages from the Elf are a novel way of promoting good behaviour on the run up to Christmas. To win one of your own to spread some Christmas cheer to your family just enter at the end of this post. 

An Elf For Christmas Kit Review and Competition Giveaway

An Elf For Christmas Kit Review and Competition Giveaway

An Elf For Christmas Kit Review and Competition Giveaway

An Elf For Christmas Kit Review and Competition Giveaway

What Is Included In The Box?

Christmas Elf Toy – A limited edition Christmas Elf toy, our own unique design, aprox 28cm tall.

An Arrival Letter from Santa – straight from the North Pole, explaining why Elf is here (designed so you can personalise it with your child’s name).

Mini Elf Report cards – report cards for good behaviour. We have also included 2 Naughty List warning cards, just incase you need them. Use these as you see fit.

Letter to Santa template – have some fun writing to the Big Man himself with this official North Pole Correspondence. We have included a space for drawing Santa a picture too.

Official Nice List Certificate – with space to personalise the certificate with your child’s name & a description of exactly what they have achieved.

Christmas Reward Chart & a sheet of Elf Stickers – Personalise the chart with your child’s name & choose tasks you would like them to try. Ideal for household chores, tidying, reading, kindness or potty training. A fun way to reward good behaviour every day.

Beware of the Elf Sign – Just a bit of fun for your door – to warn guests you have a Mischievous House Elf!

Departure Letter – from Elf, thanking you for your hospitality. Perfect to leave out on Christmas Eve or Christmas morning when Elf has departed.

A Thank You postcard – you can send to your children, from Elf, in January to thank them for looking after Elf. A lovely magical reminder of the fun they have had!

If you would like the opportunity to win an An Elf For Christmas all you have to do is enter using the Gleam app below.

The winner will be drawn on  11/11/2015 at 11.59 PM.

UK entrants only.

Thank you for looking, and good luck.  Come back soon for more great competitions.
Don’t forget subscribe to my blog for 5 Bonus entries!

Just enter via the Gleam App below for multiple entries. 

Don’t forget to check my competitions page for plenty more giveaways.

Thank you for reading, I hope you have enjoyed reading about this competition to win  An Elf For Christmas Kit.  If you like what you read, subscribe to my blog by adding your e-mail address to the box on the right.  You will be the first to hear of my updates.

Good Luck!

You can find more competitions if you head to The Prizefinder
SuperLucky Blog Giveaway Linky


  1. October 6, 2015 / 1:40 pm

    I start to buy Christmas Presents as soon as the children go back to school in September x

  2. October 6, 2015 / 1:46 pm

    I started a couple of weeks ago. My daughter Birthday is in November too so always try to start early as possible.

  3. October 6, 2015 / 3:52 pm

    I'm a bit last minute & usually end up doing most of it in the last couple of weeks. I like living on the edge!!

  4. October 6, 2015 / 3:57 pm

    I have eight grandchildren to buy for so I start on Boxing Day or even before as some stores now start their sales early.I then put each childs name on a bin liner then they go into the attic until next December.I also write everything down in a book so I can see at a glance what I have.This rather wonderful elf box would be for my little grand-daughter,I have two little ones and I know the other has one of these,so it would be lovelyif they both had one x

  5. Anonymous
    October 6, 2015 / 4:45 pm

    I start in December and this would be lovely for my niece
    Claire D

  6. October 6, 2015 / 6:38 pm

    We start in January and prep all year. I'd give it to my Granddaughter.

  7. Val Pownall
    October 6, 2015 / 7:06 pm

    I have thought about it but haven't actually made a start yet. My little granddaughters would love this. Both of them are Christmas babies too!

  8. Lynsey Buchanan
    October 6, 2015 / 7:08 pm

    I usually start in November

  9. Alice Fox
    October 6, 2015 / 7:10 pm

    I start just after halloween 🙂 xx

  10. October 6, 2015 / 7:17 pm

    We start to buy presents around the middle of November, my daughter who is 7 would adore this 🙂

  11. October 6, 2015 / 7:39 pm

    i started back in august and the elf would be for my daughter.

  12. Tammy Westrup
    October 6, 2015 / 7:42 pm

    This would be perfect for my 2 children, and I started my shopping in the summer. I always pick things up throughout the year!!

  13. October 6, 2015 / 8:02 pm

    Oh i have only just begun, i would love to give this to my neighbour who has three young children and this would bring them the magic of christmas x

  14. Tracy B
    October 6, 2015 / 8:14 pm

    I pick up bits all year round but tend to buy main presents in November

  15. October 6, 2015 / 8:22 pm

    I buy bits and bobs throughout the year

  16. October 6, 2015 / 9:46 pm

    we usually start planning properly mid-november. This would be perfect for my little girl. x

  17. October 6, 2015 / 9:59 pm

    I started in August, but only because I saw some bargains

  18. Joanne Phillips
    October 6, 2015 / 10:00 pm

    Love this! Great giveaway! This would be just perfect for my 2 little ones.

  19. October 6, 2015 / 10:02 pm

    I start buying xmas gifts when the previous xmas finishes. Not straight away but if there is something that I know someone would like then I will buy it and save it until a next birthday or xmas x

  20. October 6, 2015 / 10:34 pm

    I usually start buying around August/September unless I see something amazing at another point in the year which I can then save for Christmas!

  21. October 6, 2015 / 11:38 pm

    this kit would be perfect for my son. He is 3 and 4 months, so this year he will actually know the concept of xmas and bringing in the elf on the shelf would be amazing and would help explain alot x

  22. October 7, 2015 / 12:21 am

    Start shopping usually in September

  23. October 7, 2015 / 7:08 am

    I start buying Christmas presents in the January sales and usually finish buying things late October / early November

  24. October 7, 2015 / 8:48 am

    I shop throughout the year for Christmas gifts as I have so many to buy. I couldn't leave it until the last minute.

  25. helen tovell
    October 7, 2015 / 9:33 am

    I start buying in September when the children have gone back to school

  26. Pam Francis Gregory
    October 7, 2015 / 9:47 am

    I start in the January Sales!

  27. Layla Thomas
    October 7, 2015 / 11:34 am

    I start buying in October and my boys would love this. They're still young enough to get really in to the magic of Christmas.

  28. October 7, 2015 / 11:46 am

    I started my Christmas shopping last month, but I'm sure I will still be shopping come December!

  29. October 7, 2015 / 12:03 pm

    im all done for xmas (presents wise) , started in the jan sales. just need to buy new decorations and xmas themed bits and bobs

  30. October 7, 2015 / 12:30 pm

    I start buying from the start of October so I can spread the cost.

  31. October 7, 2015 / 12:44 pm

    End of August I started and I'd give to my daughter to use

  32. October 7, 2015 / 12:50 pm

    I shop all year round, I start in jan & this would be perfect for my little girls

  33. October 7, 2015 / 1:53 pm

    I start in the middle of the year! and this would be perfect for my little 2 year old!

  34. October 7, 2015 / 4:43 pm

    This would be perfect for my daughter x

  35. Max power
    October 7, 2015 / 5:23 pm

    I always leave it until the last minute.

  36. October 7, 2015 / 6:45 pm

    I start when I see a bargain or see little bits that I can put aside

  37. October 7, 2015 / 6:50 pm

    Normally January in the sales. Would be great for my daughter

  38. October 7, 2015 / 7:54 pm

    This might just get my daughter to behave!!

  39. October 7, 2015 / 8:29 pm

    I buy gifts all the way through the year. This would be great for all four of my kids!

  40. October 7, 2015 / 9:52 pm

    I'm ready and wrapped waiting for santa to come I start in January with three small kids I have too x

  41. October 7, 2015 / 10:34 pm

    Ive just started.

  42. October 8, 2015 / 10:32 am

    With three little ones, I start my Christmas shopping once the summer hols end. I like to be prepared x

  43. Layla Thomas
    October 8, 2015 / 10:49 am

    I would love this for my sons as I've already started shopping and getting into the spirit.

  44. October 8, 2015 / 10:58 am

    I start to buy mine in November/ December

  45. October 8, 2015 / 3:22 pm

    I have a lot to buy for. I started shopping in September when the schools went back. This year I am trying to wrap them as I buy them.

  46. Susan B
    October 8, 2015 / 4:47 pm

    I pick up a few items in the summer sales then buy a few each month from October through to December.

  47. October 9, 2015 / 8:32 am

    I start picking up bits in August! Usually I have pretty much finished by now but this year I've hardly got anything! x

  48. Layla Thomas
    October 9, 2015 / 10:31 am

    Such a lovely way to bring Christmas spirit to the home. Bought my first Christmas presents this weekend.

  49. October 9, 2015 / 7:59 pm

    this would be great for Archie. I have bought a couple of bits so far

  50. October 10, 2015 / 9:11 am

    I try to make some of my gifts so that starts in October, any shopping is usually done in November.

  51. October 10, 2015 / 9:47 am

    i start shopping for christmas at the beginning of the year and carry on picking up bits all year round , this would be perfect for my sons

  52. Layla Thomas
    October 10, 2015 / 10:22 am

    It's such a lovely package that comes with it.

  53. October 10, 2015 / 5:09 pm

    I would love this for my little grand-daughter,she's staying with us just now with her mummy and This would just be magical,not just for her but for us too,to be able to share in the joys of Christmas with her will be so special x

  54. October 10, 2015 / 5:49 pm

    I start buying all year round if I see anything suitable. My daughters will love this.

  55. October 10, 2015 / 6:21 pm

    I started just after last Christmas… It never ends! 🙂

  56. October 11, 2015 / 9:04 am

    I always start my christmas shopping in January,i buy in the sales and continue to buy throughout the year so that it doesn't stress me out as i have to buy so many gifts!

  57. October 11, 2015 / 2:20 pm

    I usually start after my hubby's birthday which is the end of this month.

  58. October 11, 2015 / 3:20 pm

    i usually start at the beginning of november 🙂
    this would be perfect for one of my little girls

  59. October 11, 2015 / 3:54 pm

    Boxing day haha, this would be perfect for my little girl x

  60. October 11, 2015 / 11:03 pm

    I started my Christmas shopping about a month ago, I just buy things as I get an idea of what to buy

  61. October 12, 2015 / 9:15 am

    I usually start christmas shopping at the beginning of december. this would be perfect for my niece xx

  62. October 12, 2015 / 1:57 pm

    I have started Xmas shopping also birthday shopping as my 3 children's birthday Nov. Dec. Jan x

  63. October 12, 2015 / 8:11 pm

    I usually start in November, getting more organised as I get older

  64. October 12, 2015 / 8:41 pm

    I started last weekend, buying my youngest his main present. I like to get the larger presents bought by mid November.

  65. October 13, 2015 / 4:00 pm

    I start buying in about August. I think this would be perfect for my son 🙂 x

  66. October 13, 2015 / 11:08 pm

    As soon as I see something appropriate and at the right price

  67. October 14, 2015 / 11:46 am

    I start on 26th December – putting away gifts that are not suitable for me (I have sensitive skin so can't use a lot of smellies) and havinga browse of the sales!

  68. October 14, 2015 / 3:42 pm

    I've just started buying for christmas, looking at ideas online x

  69. wendy malone
    October 14, 2015 / 4:07 pm

    dont start buying till nov.

  70. October 14, 2015 / 7:10 pm

    I started buying mine in the January sales and then I start to gt odd bits from September onwards when the end of summer sales start. The elf kit would be perfect for my son

  71. October 16, 2015 / 10:27 am

    I started in January I always do and then during ever sale I pick bits up I only have stocking fillers to get for my son 🙂 and everyone else is pretty easy to shop for apart from my boyfriend

  72. October 16, 2015 / 12:02 pm

    This would be perfect for my son and daughter – they're at the age where the know all about Santa now x

  73. October 16, 2015 / 6:46 pm

    I start as soon as possible to spread the cost! I have already started 😀 Even with the Chocolates, 4 tubs of Heroes and 2 tubs of Roses haha!!

  74. October 16, 2015 / 8:24 pm

    Buying Chocolate for xmas in supermarkets when offer.

  75. October 16, 2015 / 10:27 pm

    i start christmas shopping as early as i can especially if theres a good sale on and id love this for my daughter thank you

  76. October 17, 2015 / 10:24 am

    I start in July after everyone's birthdays are out of the way but will buy bits through the year if its got a good offer on it

  77. October 18, 2015 / 11:36 am

    Kind of already started, and this would be perfect for my daughter

  78. Solange
    October 18, 2015 / 10:34 pm

    Early December

  79. October 19, 2015 / 4:21 pm

    This would be lovely for my niece and nephew.

  80. October 19, 2015 / 10:40 pm

    I start in January with 6 kids and 2 birthday its best to start early this would be great for my son

  81. October 20, 2015 / 9:11 am

    I make a list when the kids go back to school in September and aim to be finished by the start of December, so instead of stressing I can enjoy the festive month…sometimes goes to plan!

  82. October 20, 2015 / 11:10 am

    I tend to buy when the kids go back to school after summer holidays but I'm behind this year :{

  83. Anonymous
    October 20, 2015 / 12:08 pm

    I start December 26th and stop Christmas Eve when the shops close! My favourite time of the year 🙂 🙂

  84. Rachael Pilkington
    October 20, 2015 / 12:53 pm

    I try to start in September

  85. October 20, 2015 / 4:21 pm

    I put bits aside all year round but start properly around after Bonfire Night. This would be great for my 5yo boy.

    October 20, 2015 / 8:40 pm

    I start mid October after my daughters birthday & pay day!

  87. dawn pratt
    October 21, 2015 / 9:48 am

    I start in July :o) i spend the first 6 months of the year recovering my finances lol

  88. October 21, 2015 / 1:04 pm

    Usually late October/early November for us.

  89. Anonymous
    October 21, 2015 / 5:56 pm

    I try to get gifts throughout the year.

  90. October 21, 2015 / 7:23 pm

    I start buying as soon as I see something! I think this would be perfect for my little nephew.

  91. October 21, 2015 / 7:29 pm

    I start to buy whenever I see something suitable! So I actually started for this Christmas before last Christmas lol

  92. October 23, 2015 / 11:17 pm

    it depends on in store offers, if there's a massive toy sale I can get presents as early as January, our proper shop probably starts October/November x

  93. October 24, 2015 / 2:30 am

    Usually January sales but started late this year, just last month, but I'm almost done for all 4 children, just the adults to do now 🙂

  94. October 24, 2015 / 6:27 pm

    I usually start September but I just had a baby so I'm a bit behind this year 😊

  95. October 24, 2015 / 10:08 pm

    Started buying in September when I saw a good offer, still a long way to go yet

  96. Neha Parnar
    October 24, 2015 / 10:55 pm

    I have already started on my Christmas shopping as I will be going to my hometown to celebrate Christmas and new year.Back home they all love presents from abroad plus there are so many offers here

  97. October 25, 2015 / 5:16 pm

    I buy bits and pieces all through the year this is such a lovely idea

  98. October 26, 2015 / 6:02 am

    I started last week, i'm trying to avoid the last minute panic buys this year

  99. October 26, 2015 / 8:16 am

    I always write a list and start early – much less stressful and spreads the cost x

  100. October 26, 2015 / 4:11 pm

    I start buying my presents end of November!

  101. TracyG
    October 28, 2015 / 2:56 pm

    I start to buy in the January sales and continue throughout the year.

  102. October 28, 2015 / 8:46 pm

    I start buying the beginning of October. This would be perfect for my little boy 🙂

  103. October 28, 2015 / 8:54 pm

    I started buying my presents in August, need to spread the cost

  104. Andrea A
    October 29, 2015 / 8:01 pm

    In the January sales.

  105. November 1, 2015 / 4:48 pm

    I start my shopping in january and carry on throughout the year

  106. November 1, 2015 / 5:57 pm

    i normally start in october…i should do it earlier tho :/

  107. Bunnygal82
    November 1, 2015 / 11:12 pm

    I've done about half my shopping, most organised I've ever been xx

  108. November 2, 2015 / 7:17 am

    I buy things throughout the year but start the main shopping in October.

  109. November 2, 2015 / 8:53 pm

    I start as soon as I can.. Normally around September time after my bubs birthday 🙂

  110. November 3, 2015 / 8:13 pm

    I have already got all the kids and wrapped them .x

  111. November 4, 2015 / 12:46 am

    I start in the spring really, any sales where I see something I think the kids will like, I just put everything into a giant bag and keep filling it!

  112. November 4, 2015 / 9:26 pm

    I stat buying Christmas presents in the January sales and buy them throughout the year

  113. November 5, 2015 / 8:41 pm

    I start Christmas shopping around the end of October because Mine and my daughters birthday is in august and my mums and others in September then my partners mid October so I just don't get the chance before hand 🙂 This elf would be perfect for my son x

  114. November 6, 2015 / 9:53 pm

    i usually start at the biginning of october once birthdays are out the way

  115. November 7, 2015 / 9:23 am

    Only just starting as we have a lot of birthdays Oct/Nov so get those sorted first. My 2 granddaughters have their birthdays either side of Christmas too so it's all go! They'd love this!

  116. November 7, 2015 / 6:38 pm

    Would love this for my niece. I am starting now, with a few bits and bobs as I see them.

  117. November 8, 2015 / 7:25 pm

    Would love this for my three little elves Courtney Tiffany and Bradley x

  118. November 8, 2015 / 7:41 pm

    I would give this to my daughter to use with my grandchildren

  119. November 8, 2015 / 10:14 pm

    I hope to start Christmas shopping next week.

  120. November 8, 2015 / 10:49 pm

    My daughter already has an elf. But I think this would be perfect for the infants and toddlers I work with. They could look for the elf each day and practice being gentle with him.

  121. Amanda Jaggard
    November 9, 2015 / 10:32 am

    I bought my first Christmas present in September. Unusually early for me but it was some custom crocheted trousers for my baby girl.

  122. November 9, 2015 / 11:29 am

    I started in September, my Daughter would love this!

  123. November 9, 2015 / 2:19 pm

    Violet would love this kit!
    I started shopping in the summer when I saw the perfect pressie for our son

  124. November 9, 2015 / 4:01 pm

    I start buying them towards the end of November and then start panicking. This kit would be perfect to give to my sister to keep my niece and nephew in line on the run up to Christmas. lol

  125. Anonymous
    November 9, 2015 / 8:27 pm

    I've not started shopping yet! :O
    This would be perfect for Violet to get all excited by! (Pete)

  126. November 9, 2015 / 9:40 pm

    I start and finish in November. My little girl would love this kit.

  127. November 10, 2015 / 1:14 am

    I normally start with small bits October, my eldest niece would love this.

  128. sharon sheppard
    November 10, 2015 / 7:32 am

    I started my shopping in october a few more presents to buy then im done x

  129. November 10, 2015 / 7:52 am

    I start in September time usually but I'm always last minute too! X

  130. November 10, 2015 / 7:55 am

    I buy my Christmas gifts all through the year when I see something I think someone would like.

  131. November 10, 2015 / 8:25 am

    I usually start in August and have finished by now….bit behind this year!

  132. November 10, 2015 / 9:05 am

    I start buying in the january sales if i see a bargain that will last. this would be perfect for my 6 year old daugheter and 3 year old son.

  133. Maria Jane Knight
    November 10, 2015 / 10:53 am

    We start the Christmas shopping in November, i like it to be quite close to December so we feel festive and excited about it.

  134. samantha walker
    November 10, 2015 / 11:03 am

    i start whenever i see a bargain but usually after my daughters birthday in june as thats all the birthdays in the house over and done with!

  135. November 10, 2015 / 11:20 am

    usually start beginning of november

  136. Anonymous
    November 10, 2015 / 2:04 pm

    I started today and i've done all the family, just hubby and kids left to buy for

  137. November 10, 2015 / 3:40 pm

    I pick things up all year, when I spot them or if I see a good deal!!

  138. November 10, 2015 / 5:17 pm

    This would be perfect for my nieces who are aged 4 and 5 and are having their first Christmas in their new forever home – they've moved to a new city to live with their nan (my mum) because their parents couldn't look after them. So we really want to make this Christmas their best one ever, by making it magical for them not by showering them with presents, but by getting them into doing arts & crafts (which they love doing) to make decorations and cards for the home, and for friends, family, and neighbours. We're looking at going to events, and thinking about how we can start our own family traditions, so the whole Christmas break becomes a fairytale time for them and they get the feeling that Christmas is about much more than just getting presents from Santa. This prize would fit in so well with that!

    When it comes to buying presents, I'll start buying as soon as I start seeing the right things for the people I'm buying for – that could be January, or it could be days before Christmas. But we start planning some of our Christmas food months away, because my mum (and now my partner and I also) grows organic fruit and veg, so if we didn't get things in the ground in good time, half our Christmas dinner would be missing from the table!

  139. Anonymous
    November 10, 2015 / 5:41 pm

    January sales & then throughout the year

  140. November 10, 2015 / 6:13 pm

    I start about a month before Christmas, and this prize would be good for my daughter

  141. November 10, 2015 / 6:22 pm

    I start August/September time.

  142. November 10, 2015 / 6:28 pm

    Usually start September but not started yet this year!!

  143. Anonymous
    November 10, 2015 / 8:35 pm

    I start in October every year to try to spread the cost out a bit! (@PeanutHog)

  144. November 10, 2015 / 8:44 pm

    My daughter would love this 🙂 I usually start my Christmas shopping in November.

  145. November 10, 2015 / 8:56 pm

    I start my xmas shopping in January (eeek) I buy a few small thing in the sales that I know I would give as gifts for people and then I start again in the summer sales with a few more little things then I start to get main presents for son and niece in November (they both also have birhdays in November and December)

  146. November 10, 2015 / 9:25 pm

    I would love to give this to my granddaughter. She would be thrilled I am sure.

  147. November 10, 2015 / 9:36 pm

    Throughout the year (whenever I see something I think this person would like)

  148. November 10, 2015 / 10:13 pm

    I like to start early usually late September and this would be perfect for my son

  149. November 10, 2015 / 10:26 pm

    I am on the lookout for Xmas presents all year round. Prevents a mad dash towards the end.

  150. November 10, 2015 / 10:32 pm

    I start my xmas shopping in the January sales and have it all complete by the 2nd week of November. It means I dont have a massive bill November/December time and I am able to get everyone lots of cool things

  151. November 10, 2015 / 11:53 pm

    I tend to buy cards in the January Sales and then start thinking of ideas from October onwards, with most of my purchases made towards the end of November. My youngest daughter would love this elf giveaway.

  152. November 11, 2015 / 6:00 am

    I start throughout the year – s i'm done now apart from my hubby – too much to do around Christmas time, so i'm all brought wrapped and the distribution process has started! My son would love this elf kit – i'd love to do it for him! x

  153. November 11, 2015 / 7:36 am

    I normally start in November

  154. November 11, 2015 / 8:48 am

    I started end of october. Id love this for my 4 year old son hed love it x

  155. November 11, 2015 / 8:57 am

    We started a few weeks ago, we get little bits added into our weekly food shop delivery

  156. Vicky Varley
    November 11, 2015 / 9:17 am

    I start in October picking up things I see on sale/offer then start probably Nov

  157. November 11, 2015 / 10:35 am

    I start around september if I see any bargains and spread the cost!

  158. November 11, 2015 / 11:26 am

    I always start my Christmas shopping in august, ive been doing it for years, This elf kit would be lovely for my son 🙂

  159. November 11, 2015 / 12:07 pm

    i try picking bits up in the sales. his box would b ideal for my daughter phoenix.

  160. Mel P
    November 11, 2015 / 12:44 pm

    Always last minute just in case someone changes their mind on what they'd like.

  161. November 11, 2015 / 3:51 pm

    I started buying things for my grandchildren in July , not every week, but just when I saw things for them

  162. November 11, 2015 / 4:18 pm

    Very last minute a week before Christmas

  163. November 11, 2015 / 5:10 pm

    I look for good gifts throughout the year, something may catch my eye absolutely anywhere! I would love to win this unique gift for our four year old son so thanks for the opportunity.

  164. November 11, 2015 / 5:58 pm

    I started buying my Christmas presents in September as so many to buy for! I'd give this to my niece 🙂 Thank you

  165. November 11, 2015 / 6:21 pm

    i start mine the beginning of november, this kit would be perfect for my granddaughter

  166. November 11, 2015 / 9:20 pm

    I start to buy things throughout the year but then get a lot of big things from now 🙂
    This box looks awesome!!

  167. November 11, 2015 / 9:44 pm

    I start in the summer. We have had a baby boom and I have 4 nieces/ nephews aged 3 and under! This would be fab for great granny's house

  168. November 11, 2015 / 9:49 pm

    not started yet but my niece would love this xx

  169. Stefanie Cowles
    November 11, 2015 / 9:50 pm

    My mischievous daughters would love this! and my (equally mischievous ) dad would be so excited to find new adventures for the elf 😉

  170. November 11, 2015 / 10:54 pm

    I started this month. This Elf would be perfect for my son

  171. November 11, 2015 / 11:16 pm

    Usually start in Sep/Oct 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge